Breathtaking Sunset

Breathtaking Sunset

In the eight years since starting my scenic photography business, I have never seen such a gorgeous sunset. I really couldn’t think of another name for this photograph because it was truly breathtaking. If you look closely, you can literally see the sun’s flames….amazing! While I was taking the photograph, it appeared that the sun’s shape distorted a little as it was going down behind the cloud. I thought it was an optical illusion, but it wasn’t.

I am very thankful to God for allowing me to capture this amazing and gorgeous sunset last night! God’s beauty is truly amazing and such a blessing in our stressful world.

http://www.captureminnesota.com/photos/1194065

5 thoughts on “Breathtaking Sunset”

    1. Thank you so much!

      I apologize for taking so long to get back to you…to even see your comment to me. I’ve been in the process of completing a major business deadline since July 12th. So, I haven’t kept up on my blog or responding to comments very well at all. I hope you can forgive me.

      Have a very blessed day and an awesome Christmas!

      Like

Leave a Reply

